Single Haunted By The Devil / (Everybody) Do The Watusi Release Date Announced

The first 45 RPM, 7″ single for Persephone Records is scheduled for release on 2nd of March, 2018.
The single features tracks Haunted By The Devil and (Everybody) Do The Watusi, both records with UMO Jazz Orchestra.
Haunted By The Devil / (Everybody) Do The Watusi, a 7″ single of the tracks that originally appear on the album My Name Is Nicole Willis (Nicole Willis & UMO Jazz Orchestra).
Produced by Nicole Willis
Arranged by Jimi Tenor
Written by N. Willis, P. Toikkanen, L. Lehto
Mixed by Jimi Tenor & Nicole Willis
Recorded by Ilari Larjosto
Distributed by Kudos