Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita Begin Recording An Album

Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita will begin recording at Suomenlinnan Studio this month (February 2018). The present line up of Banda Palomita are Ndioba Gueye; electric bass, Julius Heikkilä; guitar, Antti Kujanpää; keyboards, Ilari Larjosto; drums and Luiz Sá Do Carmo; percussion.
The album will be released on Persephone Records. Stay tuned for further information about this new project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.